contact us

Steve Lane 

PRESIDENT
alane@d1ms.org 

Christopher Bumann 

VICE PRESIDENT
cbumann@d1ms.org 

Penny Martin

DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGER
pmartin@d1ms.org

Wendi Johnson

ADMINISTRATOR 
wjohnson@d1ms.org 

Ceyon Harvey

SYNC DEPARTMENT/ A&R
charvey@d1ms.org

Samira Suleiman

SYNC DEPARTMENT
ssuleiman@d1ms.org